Contact the Board of Directors

Email: The Board of Directors

Organization@WeHaveAFace.org

USA - Support/Inquires - Mary Etta Robertson

Director of Patient Advocacy 

Email: Mary Etta Roberston

Mary@WeHaveAFace.org

Education

Director of Education

Email: Candice Neblett

Candice@WeHaveAFace.org

Marketing and Community Relations

Director of Marketing and Community Relations

Email: Crystal Acree Valvano

Crystal.Valvano@WeHaveAFace.org

Director of Business Affairs - Canada

Director of Business Affairs - Canada

Email: Cindy Moore

moore179952@hotmail.com

Media Relations

Please reload

Phone: (407) 720-9071

Fax: (407) 593-1944

WeHaveAFace.org Updates!

USA

7035 Branch Court

Saint Cloud, Florida 34771

Phone: (407) 720-9071

Email: USA@WeHaveAFace.org

England and Wales

167 Salisbury Road

Burton, Christchurch

United Kingdom, BH23 7JS

Phone: +44 7906 644057

Email: England@WeHaveAFace.org

Canada

51 Sophia Street,

Brockville Ontario

Canada K6V 1V5

Phone: (613) 246-4003

Email: Canada@WeHaveAFace.org

Registered Charity - 72555 6526 RR0001