Regional Advocate Program!

Volunteer Responsibilities: 

All Regional Advocates help build relationships and support networks for our Huntington's and Juvenile Huntington's community. As a group we are very involved via social networking and multimedia programs. Regional Advocates will also participate in fundraising in their area to support our Huntington's Disease Assistance Fund, and Juvenile Huntington's Research Program. 100% of fundraising dollars are allocated to these programs! WeHaveAFace.org has always been a community driven organization, and we are always looking for additional advocates to join the team! All individuals of WeHaveAFace.org Global HUBS - USA, Canada, and UK, including Regional Advocates, are unpaid volunteers. 

 

All Regional Advocates will participate within various projects: magazines, books, films, PSA's, support groups, radio shows, and so much more! Regional Advocates will have the opportunity for upward growth within the organization: "Patient Advisor"  and other positions as they become available in the future.  

To join the Regional Advocate Program, please email the WeHaveAFace Team Leader closest to you!  The Team Leader will contact you and answer your questions or concerns. Once you have accepted the volunteer position, we will add you to our Regional Advocate Facebook Page, and you will receive a Regional Advocate Facebook cover banner. Regional Advocates will receive constant support from WeHaveAFace leadership. We look forward to having you join us!

Mary Etta Robertson 

North Carolina

Mary@WeHaveAFace.org

Facebook: Mary

Carol Kennedy

UK

Carol@WeHaveAFace.org

Facebook: Carol

Cindy More

Canada

Cindy@WeHaveAFace.org

Facebook: Cindy

Dr. Herwig Lange

Germany

Herwig.W.Lange@t-online.de

Facebook: Dr. Lange

USA

7035 Branch Court

Saint Cloud, Florida 34771

Phone: (407) 720-9071

Email: USA@WeHaveAFace.org

England and Wales

167 Salisbury Road

Burton, Christchurch

United Kingdom, BH23 7JS

Phone: +44 7906 644057

Email: England@WeHaveAFace.org

Canada

51 Sophia Street,

Brockville Ontario

Canada K6V 1V5

Phone: (613) 246-4003

Email: Canada@WeHaveAFace.org

Registered Charity - 72555 6526 RR0001